Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

## 24th February - 1st March 2025

Communiqué n° 131s

## **Event 131 - Boys U17 Sprint Semi Final**

## Start List / Liste de départ

Heat 1	Bib	Name	Team
	139	BOYS Benson	Cycling Southland
	144	HENDERSON Jamie	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling Clu
Heat 2	Bib	Name	Team
	147	PAINE Carter	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling Clu
	146	NILSSON Cooper	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling Clu
Winners to Gold final, and	Loser to Bronze fina	ıl.	
Best of 3.			

Report printed: 28/02/2025 12:05 TCT v2 Page 1/1