

Communiqué 26

Decisions of the Panel Of Commissaires

Time Trial 6th February 2026

No.	Rider	Team	Reason	Sanction
157	Hunter BALLARD	Counties Manukau	Reg 2.12.007 - 1.2 Absence of a rider at the start after riders confirmation without valid justification	CHF 50
140	Finella GUTTMAN	Counties Southland	Reg 2.12.007 - 1.2 Absence of a rider at the start after riders confirmation without valid justification	CHF 50
106	Rebecca SPENCE	Counties Manukau	Reg 2.12.007 - 1.2 Absence of a rider at the start after riders confirmation without valid justification	CHF 100

Men Junior (U19) Team Vehicles

Convoy Order

- 1. Cycling South Canterbury / Stonewood Homes
- 2. Te Awamutu Cycling Club

Women Junior (U19) Team Vehicles

Convoy Order

- 1. Black Magic pb Tineli
- 2. Cycling South Canterbury

Women Elite / U23 Team Vehicles

Convoy Order

- 1. EF Education Oatley
- 2. Liv AlUla Jayco / FDJ Suez
- 3. MitoQ NZ Cycling Project
- 4. Black Magic pb Tineli

Men Elite/U23 Team Vehicles

To have a team vehicle in the ME/MU convoy, there needs to be a minimum of 6 riders being supported. We require teams with fewer riders to combine to achieve this minimum number.

For teams that have already registered a team vehicle, please confirm with the Commissaire Secretary which Team or Teams the vehicle will be supporting to achieve this minimum, by the end of racing Friday 7th February.

Commissaire Secretary - Graeme Bell - email (gabell@xtra.co.nz) or text (0274-953-553

Friday Road Race 7th February – Race Information

Sign On

Sign on closes 10 minutes prior to race start. Riders to present to the Start Line no later than 10 minutes prior to race start.

Erin Criglington President of the Commissaires Panel