

Timaru 6th - 8th February 2025

Communique 7

Friday 7th February 2024

EVENT 7 ENTRY LIST Men Under 19 (MJ) 117.6km ROAD RACE

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued 6pm Thursday 6th February 2024

155 BISHOP Alex Counties M	
154FREEAndreCanterbury155BISHOPAlexCounties M	<i>i</i> atu
155 BISHOP Alex Counties M	
	Track Cycling Inc
156 SHANNON Harry Counties M	anukau Cycling Inc
•	anukau Cycling Inc
157 BALLARD Hunter Counties M	anukau Cycling Inc
158 CORBETT Edward Counties M	anukau Cycling Inc
159 LIU Mark Counties M	anukau Cycling Inc
160 LLOYD Liam Couplands	Cycling Tom Racing Team
161 CRAWFORD Will Criterion Ra	cing
163 JOHNSTON Jesse Cycling Sou	h Canterbury
164 QUESTED Charlie Cycling Sou	h Canterbury
165 TALBOT Oscar Cycling Sou	h Canterbury
166 GOOD Max Cycling Sou	hland Inc
167 ARCHER Ben FMWC Soci	eta Sportiva
168 BLYTH Jonathan G-Force Cyc	ling Performance
169 WALLACE Hamish G-Force Cyc	ling Performance
170 BARCLAY Jonathan Pista Corsa	Devo
171 MCGUIGAN Robert Port Nichol	on Poneke Cycling Club
172 ADAMS Fletcher Proformand	e Racing Team
173 TOOMEY Conor Stonewood	Homes
174 TAYLOR Olly Te Awamut	u Sports Cycling Club
175 ROWE Joshua Te Awamut	u Sports Cycling Club

Number of Entries: 22

Erin Criglington President of the Panel of Commissaires