

Timaru 6th - 8th February 2025

Communique 27

Friday 7th February 2024

EVENT 7 START LIST

Men Under 19 (MJ) 117.6km ROAD RACE

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team
151	MULCAHY	Logan	Bike Manawatu
154	FREE	Andre	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc
155	BISHOP	Alex	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc
156	SHANNON	Harry	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc
157	BALLARD	Hunter	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc
158	CORBETT	Edward	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc
159	LIU	Mark	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc
160	LLOYD	Liam	Couplands - Cycling Tom Racing Team
161	CRAWFORD	Will	Criterion Racing
163	JOHNSTON	Jesse	Cycling South Canterbury
164	QUESTED	Charlie	Cycling South Canterbury
165	TALBOT	Oscar	Cycling South Canterbury
166	GOOD	Max	Cycling Southland Inc
167	ARCHER	Ben	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc
168	BLYTH	Jonathan	G-Force Cycling Performance
169	WALLACE	Hamish	G-Force Cycling Performance
170	BARCLAY	Jonathan	Pista Corsa Devo
171	MCGUIGAN	Robert	Port Nicholson Poneke Cycling Club
172	ADAMS	Fletcher	Proformance Racing Team
173	TOOMEY	Conor	Stonewood Homes
174	TAYLOR	Olly	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling Club
175	ROWE	Joshua	Proformance Racing Team

Number of Entries: 22

Erin Criglington President of the Panel of Commissaires