

Communique 1 Thursday 6th February 2025

EVENT 1 ENTRY LIST Women Under 19 (WJ) 14.8km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
185	KARRAS	Piper	Black Magic pb Tineli	10:00
184	MCKENZIE	Neve	Black Magic pb Tineli	
191	COPELAND	Dulcie	Black Magic pb Tineli	
183	MCIVOR	Рорру	Black Magic pb Tineli	
190	MARETT	Kyra	Cycling South Canterbury	
182	WORRALL	Nina	Black Magic pb Tineli	
192	COLLOMBET	Lilly	Whakatane Cycle Club	
181	BISHOP	Holly	Black Magic pb Tineli	
188	MAXWELL	Sophie	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	

Number of Entries: 9

Erin Criglington
President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 2 Thursday 6th February 2025

EVENT 2 ENTRY LIST Men Under 19 (MJ) 24.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
159	LIU	Mark	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	10:30
174	TAYLOR	Olly	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling Club	
158	CORBETT	Edward	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
166	GOOD	Max	Cycling Southland Inc	
157	BALLARD	Hunter	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
160	LLOYD	Liam	Couplands - Cycling Tom Racing Team	
162	GRIEVE	Joshua	Cycling Otago	
173	TOOMEY	Conor	Stonewood Homes	
154	FREE	Andre	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
156	SHANNON	Harry	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
153	CLARK	Oliver	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
155	BISHOP	Alex	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
152	CRAWFORD	Ben	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
170	BARCLAY	Jonathan	Pista Corsa Devo	

Number of Entries: 14

Erin Criglington

President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 3 Thursday 6th February 2025

EVENT 3 ENTRY LIST Women Under 23 (WU) 24.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
140	GUTTMANN	Finella	Cycling Southland Inc	10:50
138	TOWNSEND	Bee	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
133	MADDISON	Ava	Black Magic pb Tineli	
142	WORRALL	Elena	MitoQ - NZ Cycling Project Elite	
132	WATTS	Kirsty	Black Magic pb Tineli	
131	RAWLINSON	Alex	Black Magic pb Tineli	

Number of Entries: 6

Erin Criglington
President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 4 Thursday 6th February 2025

EVENT 4 ENTRY LIST Women Elite (WE) 24.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
105	ATKIN	Jaye	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	11:00
111	KNIGHTON	Hannah	Hamilton City Cycling Club	
106	SPENCE	Rebecca	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
115	WYLLIE	Ella	Liv AlUla Jayco	
114	FISHER-BLACK	Niamh	LIDL-Trek	
109	CHRISTIE	Henrietta	EF Education - Oatley	
110	WOLLASTON	Ally	FDJ- Suez	
113	LUCAS	Sharlotte	Hokitika Cycling Club	
108	CADZOW	Kim	EF Education - Oatley	

Number of Entries: 9

Erin Criglington
President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 5 Thursday 6th February 2025

EVENT 5 ENTRY LIST Men Under 23 (MU) 37.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
60	MCKENZIE	Finn	Cycling Marlborough	11:30
58	EVANS	Toby	Couplands - Cycling Tom Racing Team	
70	MCGRAIL	Callum	Latitude Cycling Team	
82	BHIMY	Lucas	Pista Corsa Devo	
75	ERWOOD	Marshall	MitoQ - NZ Cycling Project	
84	PRINGLE	Nate	Pringle Homes	
88	HOLLAMBY	Noah	Stonewood Homes	
66	ROBERTS	Reef	Groupama FDJ Conti	
89	GILLINGHAM	Jack	Tauranga Road Cycling Club Inc	
63	ROBERTSON	Elliot	Doorman+ Southern Approach Cycling Team	
71	HARRIS	Jonty	Latitude Cycling Team	
76	GARDNER	James	MitoQ - NZ Cycling Project	
65	BOWER	Lewis	Groupama FDJ (CT)	

Number of Entries: 13

Erin Criglington

President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 6 Thursday 6th February 2025

EVENT 6 ENTRY LIST Men Elite (ME) 37.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
6	FURMINGER	Steve	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	11:50
13	WRIGHT	Paul	Factor Racing Team (CT)	
25	HORNBLOW	Keegan	MitoQ - NZ Cycling Project	
32	CLARK	Boris	St George Continental Cycling Team (CT)	
30	FISHER-BLACK	Finn	Red Bull Bora Hansgrohe (WT)	
33	SEXTON	Tom	St George Continental Cycling Team (CT)	
23	THOMPSON	Reuben	Lotto	
15	BENNETT	George	Israel Premier Tech (WT)	
8	HADEN	Glenn	Couplands - Cycling Tom Racing Team	
31	PITHIE	Laurence	Red Bull Bora Hansgrohe (WT)	
37	GATE	Aaron	XDS Astana Team (WT)	
22	CURRIE	Logan	Lotto	

Number of Entries: 12

Erin Criglington

President of the Panel of Commissaires